DuTrac names Mini-Grant winners

DuTrac names Mini-Grant winners

Congratulations to the 25 winners of the DuTrac Community Credit Union Back-to-School Mini-Grants!

DuTrac annually provides funds to help local teachers purchase classroom supplies to spur learning in their students.

Each recipient was nominated and will receive a $150 grant. In all, DuTrac donated $3,750 to the teachers.

  • Alison Brennan-West, Eisenhower Elementary
  • Angela Budde, Carver Elementary School
  • Jennifer Donath, Carver Elementary
  • Jennie Froeschle, Central DeWitt Middle School
  • Tony Houselog, Eisenhower Elementary School
  • Beth Kilgore, Eisenhower Elementary
  • Kathleen Kroeger, Ed White Elementary
  • Gail Mc Rill, Smart Junior High School
  • Martha Merritt, Quad Cities Christian School
  • Megan Murphy, Irving Elementary School
  • Lindsey Poppy, Shullsburg School
  • Trista Richard, Galena Middle School
  • Michelle Rubel, St Francis Xavier
  • Stacey Sigwarth, Roosevelt Middle School
  • Stacy Smith, Hayes Elementary School
  • Dawn Streets, Carver Elementary School
  • Kristen Thiessen, Virgil Grissom
  • David Thom, Hoover Elementary
  • Kara Urbain, Western Dubuque Peosta Elementary
  • Stephanie Vondal, Eisenhower Elementary
  • Anna Voseberg, Prescott Elementary School
  • Courtney Weidemann, North Scott Junior High
  • Jordan Woods, Eagle Heights Elementary
  • Lisa Young, Kennedy Elementary School
  • Michelle Zindel, Hayes Elementary School

Thank you to all who took to the time to participate!