DuTrac names Back to School Mini-Grant Winners

DuTrac names Back to School Mini-Grant Winners

Congratulations to the 25 winners of the DuTrac Community Credit Union Back-to-School Mini-Grants!

DuTrac annually provides funds to help local teachers purchase classroom supplies to spur learning in their students.

Each recipient was nominated and will receive a $150 grant. In total, DuTrac donated $3,750 to the teachers.

  • Amelia Bailey, Madison Elementary School
  • Ralph Rollins, Wahlert Catholic High School
  • Rileigh Newhard, Carpenter Elementary School
  • Debra Moore, Jefferson Elementary School
  • Regan Hoerner, Western Dubuque Farley Elementary School
  • Amanda Heiar, Carver Elementary School
  • Nicole Janoski, Hayes Elementary School
  • Dalton Harms, Midland Middle/High School
  • Sheila McMinimy, Camanche Elementary School
  • Emily Schrader, Audubon Elementary School
  • Carolyn Tomkins, Kennedy Elementary School
  • Stephanie Schmid, Davenport North High School
  • Sarah Markham, Bluegrass Elementary School
  • Rebecca Vannorsdel, Tri State Christian School
  • Larissa Wilming, Western Dubuque Drexler Middle School
  • Mariah Snyder, Camanche Elementary School
  • Alexis Curler, Lincoln Elementary School
  • Greg Dowe, Hempstead High School
  • Amy Heyvaert, Fulton High School
  • Mollie Recker, Strawberry Hill Elementary School
  • Melissa Zeimet, John F Kennedy Catholic School
  • Alexa Hardyman, Platteville Middle School
  • Krystle Gascoigne, Hamilton Elementary School
  • Andrea Dostal, Cardinal Elementary School
  • Carolyn Althaus, Kennedy Elementary School

Thank you to all who took to the time to nominate an educator!