About DuTrac

As a credit union, DuTrac Community Credit Union is a not-for-profit cooperative that exists solely to serve its member/owners rather than to maximize corporate profits. Although credit unions earn a profit like any other business, the profits are returned to the members in the form of lower loan rates and higher deposit rates – unlike a bank where profits go into the pockets of investors/stockholders. When you become a DuTrac member, you also become an owner.

Like banks, credit unions accept deposits, make loans, and provide a wide array of other financial services. But as member-owned institutions, credit unions focus on providing a safe place to save and borrow at reasonable rates.

Board of Directors

DuTrac’s current volunteer Board of Directors includes:

Dan_Deutmeyer.JPG Harlan_Pedretti.JPG Mike_Ready.JPG
Daniel Deutmeyer
Harlan Pedretti
Vice Chairman
Michael Ready
Scott_Neyens.JPG DAVE-EGGERS Linda_MacDonald.JPG
Scott Neyens
David Eggers
Linda MacDonald
Kevin_Mueller.jpg NICHOLAS SPECHT.jpg John_Vail.JPG
Kevin Mueller Nicholas Specht John Vail


Senior Management

DuTrac’s current Senior Management team includes:

  • Andrew Hawkinson – President & CEO
  • Megan Egan – Senior VP Human Resources
  • Lee Hoerner – Senior VP Sales & Service
  • Ron Kinsella – Senior VP Lending
  • Andy Lassen – Senior VP Information Technology
  • Jason Norton – Senior VP Marketing & Business Development

History of DuTrac